East St. Margaret's Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ingalls, Sherry Speech Language Pathologist sherry.ingalls@hrce.ca
Green-Andrea, Mikida SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker mikida.green-andrea@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 Andrea.Zinck@hrce.ca
Banks, Laura School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Library Support Specialist (20%) 902-823-2463
Dean, Janice EPA (50%) 902-823-2463
Herritt, Norman Caretaker (7:30am-4:30pm) 902-823-2463 nherritt@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beaton, Tracy School Counsellor (20%) tbeaton@hrce.ca
Zinck, Krista Pre Primary Support Early Childhood Educator 902-823-2463 Krista.Zinck@hrce.ca
Long, Susan Pre Primary Lead Early Childhood Educator 902-823-2463 SLong@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Physical Education (30%) 902-823-2463 JIrvine@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music (20%) 902-823-2463 michelle.james@hrce.ca
(Simms) Nelson, Carrie Learning Center (50%); Resource (20%) Marking Prep/ Relief 10% 902-823-2463 carrie.nelson@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jackie Instrumental Band (10%) - Grades 5/6 902-823-2463 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
Connors Blades, Melanie Grades Primary/One 902-823-2463 MConnors-Blades@hrce.ca
McEachern, Peggi Grade 5/6 Margaret.MacEachern@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Kelly Grade 3/4 902-823-2463 BradburyK@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Patricia (Trish) Grade 2 902-823-2463 PCuvelier@hrce.ca
Furlong, Colin Core French (20%) 902-823-2463 Colin.Furlong@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
O'Brien, David Principal 902-823-2463 dobrien@hrce.ca Twitter
Berringer, Margaret (Sissy) Administration Assistant 902-823-2463 mberringer@hrce.ca

Drama / Dance / Visual Arts

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Giza, Ardelle Fine Arts Specialist agiza@hrce.ca