East St. Margaret's Consolidated School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Daley, Alicia 20% School Counsellor 902-823-2383 Alicia.Daley@hrce.ca
Dean, Janice 50% EPA 902-823-2463 Janice.Dean@hrce.ca
(Simms) Nelson, Carrie 50% Learning Center; 20% Resource 902-823-2463 carrie.nelson@hrce.ca
Dorey, Wanda Caretaker (7:00-9:00 am) 902-823-2463
Jollymore, Cora Custodian (1:00-5:00 pm) 902-823-2463
Comeau, Wendy Library Support Specialist 902-823-2463 WComeau@hrce.ca
Banks, Laura School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 Andrea.Zinck@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Foulkes, Chad SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 CFoulkes@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-3820 AClements@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lunney, Eileen 25% Reading Recovery Teacher 902-823-2463 ELunney@hrce.ca
Logan, Sandra Core French 902-823-2463 Logan.Sandra@hrce.ca Website
Cuvelier, Patricia (Trish) Grade Five/Six 902-823-2463 PCuvelier@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Natasha Grade One/Two 902-823-2463 NBoutilier@hrce.ca
Connors Blades, Melanie Grade Primary 902-823-2463 MConnors-Blades@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Kelly Grade Three/Four 902-823-2463 BradburyK@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jackie Instrumental Band Grade 5/6 902-823-2463 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music 902-823-2463 jamesm@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Physical Education 902-823-2463 JIrvine@hrce.ca
Long, Susan Pre-Primary Lead Teacher 902-823-2463 SLong@hrce.ca
Zinck, Krista Pre-Primary Support Teacher 902-823-2463 Krista.Zinck@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Casey, Susan 70% Principal/ 30% Resource Teacher 902-823-3372 scasey@hrce.ca
McDaniel, Danette Secretary 902-823-2463 DMcdaniel@hrce.ca
N/A Vice Principal