East St. Margaret's Elementary School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dobrowolski , John Acting Principal 902-823-3372 jdobrowolski@hrce.ca
Berringer, Margaret (Sissy) Administration Assistant 902-823-2463 mberringer@hrce.ca
Myra, Shelley Principal 902-823-3372 smyra@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
N/A, . Vice-Principal

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Battiste, Sherry Assistant Leader SchoolsPlus 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Herritt, Norman Caretaker (7:30am-4:30pm) 902-823-2463 nherritt@hrce.ca
Dean, Janice EPA (50%) 902-823-2463 Janice.Dean@hrce.ca
(Simms) Nelson, Carrie Learning Center (50%); Resource (20%) 902-823-2463 carrie.nelson@hrce.ca
Comeau, Wendy Library Support Specialist (20%) 902-823-2463 WComeau@hrce.ca
Banks, Laura School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 Andrea.Zinck@hrce.ca
Foulkes, Chad SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 CFoulkes@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-3820 AClements@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Logan, Sandra Core French (20%) 902-823-2463 Logan.Sandra@hrce.ca Website
Bradbury, Kelly Grade Four 902-823-2463 BradburyK@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Patricia (Trish) Grades Five/Six 902-823-2463 PCuvelier@hrce.ca
Connors Blades, Melanie Grades Primary/One 902-823-2463 MConnors-Blades@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Natasha Grades Two/Three 902-823-2463 NBoutilier@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jackie Instrumental Band (10%) - Grades 5/6 902-823-2463 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music (20%) 902-823-2463 michelle.james@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Physical Education (30%) 902-823-2463 JIrvine@hrce.ca
Long, Susan Pre Primary Lead Early Childhood Educator 902-823-2463 SLong@hrce.ca
Zinck, Krista Pre Primary Support Early Childhood Educator 902-823-2463 Krista.Zinck@hrce.ca
Gosney, Andrew School Counsellor (20%) 902-823-2383 agosney@hrce.ca