East St. Margaret's Consolidated School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
N/A Vice Principal
Casey, Susan 70% Principal/ 30% Resource Teacher 902-823-3372 scasey@hrce.ca
McDaniel, Danette Secretary 902-823-2463 DMcdaniel@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
(Simms) Nelson, Carrie 50% Learning Center; 20% Resource 902-823-2463 carrie.nelson@hrce.ca
Banks, Laura School Psychologist BanksL@hrce.ca
Clements, Albertine Speech Language Pathologist 902-876-3820 AClements@hrce.ca
Comeau, Wendy Library Support Specialist 902-823-2463 WComeau@hrce.ca
Daley, Alicia 20% School Counsellor 902-823-2383 Alicia.Daley@hrce.ca
Dean, Janice 50% EPA 902-823-2463 Janice.Dean@hrce.ca
Dorey, Wanda Caretaker (7:00-9:00 am) 902-823-2463
Foulkes, Chad SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-2479 CFoulkes@hrce.ca
Jollymore, Cora Custodian (1:00-5:00 pm) 902-823-2463
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 Andrea.Zinck@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Natasha Grade One/Two 902-823-2463 NBoutilier@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Kelly Grade Three/Four 902-823-2463 BradburyK@hrce.ca
Connors Blades, Melanie Grade Primary 902-823-2463 MConnors-Blades@hrce.ca
Crowell, Jackie Instrumental Band Grade 5/6 902-823-2463 Jacqueline.Crowell@hrce.ca
Cuvelier, Patricia (Trish) Grade Five/Six 902-823-2463 PCuvelier@hrce.ca
Irvine, Joel Physical Education 902-823-2463 JIrvine@hrce.ca
James, Michelle Music 902-823-2463 jamesm@hrce.ca
Logan, Sandra Core French 902-823-2463 Logan.Sandra@hrce.ca Website
Long, Susan Pre-Primary Lead Teacher 902-823-2463 SLong@hrce.ca
Lunney, Eileen 25% Reading Recovery Teacher 902-823-2463 ELunney@hrce.ca
Zinck, Krista Pre-Primary Support Teacher 902-823-2463 Krista.Zinck@hrce.ca